The Dive Publication Order Book Series By  Gordon  Korman

Complete Dive Book Series in Order

The Dive series consist of 3 general books written by Gordon Korman .
  • Dive Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Dive series?". We would recommend you read the Dive series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Discovery
  • Book 2: The Deep
  • Book 3: Dive #3: The Danger
Other series written by Gordon Korman. Include Hideout , Swindle , Masterminds , Ungifted , The Hypnotists