The L.A.F. Books Publication Order Book Series By   Gordon  Korman

Complete L.A.F. Books Book Series in Order

The L.A.F. Books series consist of 1 humorous stories book written by Gordon Korman .
Some popular books in The L.A.F. Books series are Planet of the Nose Pickers
Other series written by Gordon Korman. Include Slapshots , Super Bowl Switch , Kidnapped , Dive , Everest