The McGrath Publication Order Book Series By  Jennifer  Ryan

Complete McGrath Book Series in Order

The McGrath series consist of 2 books written by Jennifer Ryan .
  • McGrath Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the McGrath series?". We would recommend you read the McGrath series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Waiting on a Cowboy
  • Book 2: Love of a Cowboy
Other series written by Jennifer Ryan. Include Decades Marvel , Wild Rose Ranch , Hunted , Montana Men , Montana Heat
  • How long does it take to read the McGrath Series?

    It takes about 7 Hours and 26 minutes on average for a reader to read the McGrath Series.
  • How many words are in the McGrath Series?

    The McGrath Series has 111,600 words, based on our estimate.

McGrath Books