The Merle-Zyklus Publication Order Book Series By  Kai  Meyer

Complete Merle-Zyklus Book Series in Order

  • Merle-Zyklus Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Merle-Zyklus series?". We would recommend you read the Merle-Zyklus series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Water Mirror Book
  • 2.   The Stone Light, 2 Book
Other series written by Kai Meyer. Include Wellenläufer-Trilogie , Arkadien , Merle-Trilogie