The Patternmaster Publication Order Book Series By  Octavia E Butler

Complete Patternmaster Book Series in Order

  • Patternmaster Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Patternmaster series?". We would recommend you read the Patternmaster series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Wild Seed
  • Book 2: Mind of My Mind
  • Book 3: Clay's Ark
  • Book 4: Patternmaster
Other series written by Octavia E Butler. Include Xenogenesis , Earthseed