The Renegades Publication Order Book Series By  Marissa  Meyer

Complete Renegades Book Series in Order

  • Renegades Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Renegades series?". We would recommend you read the Renegades series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Renegades
  • Book 2: Archenemies
  • Book 3: Supernova
Other series written by Marissa Meyer. Include Wires and Nerve , The Lunar Chronicles

Renegades Series