The Sabat Publication Order Book Series By  Guy N Smith

Complete Sabat Book Series in Order

The Sabat series consist of 1 horror books written by Guy N Smith .
  • Sabat Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Sabat series?". We would recommend you read the Sabat series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 5: Sabat 5 - Wistman's Wood
Other series written by Guy N Smith. Include Crabs , The Slime Beast , John Mayo