The Silverwing Publication Order Book Series By  Kenneth  Oppel

Complete Silverwing Book Series in Order

  • Silverwing Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Silverwing series?". We would recommend you read the Silverwing series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Silverwing
  • Book 2: Sunwing
  • Book 3: Firewing
Other series written by Kenneth Oppel. Include Matt Cruse , The Apprenticeship of Victor Frankenstein