The Slapshots Publication Order Book Series By   Gordon  Korman

Complete Slapshots Book Series in Order

The Slapshots series consist of 4 humorous stories books written by Gordon Korman .The series starts with Stars from Mars and the most recently published Cup Crazy
Other series written by Gordon Korman. Include L.A.F. Books , Super Bowl Switch , Kidnapped , Dive , Everest