The Succession Publication Order Book Series By  Scott  Westerfeld

Complete Succession Book Series in Order

  • Succession Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Succession series?". We would recommend you read the Succession series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Risen Empire
  • Book 2: The Killing of Worlds
Other series written by Scott Westerfeld. Include Spill Zone , Impostors , Peeps , Uglies: Graphic Novel , Afterworlds

Succession Series