The Swindle Publication Order Book Series By  Gordon  Korman

Complete Swindle Book Series in Order

The Swindle series consist of 8 humorous stories books written by Gordon Korman .The series starts with Swindle and the most recently published Jingle (Swindle #8)
Other series written by Gordon Korman. Include Hideout , Masterminds , Ungifted , The Hypnotists , On The Run