The Teardrop Publication Order Book Series By  Lauren  Kate

Complete Teardrop Book Series in Order

  • Teardrop Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Teardrop series?". We would recommend you read the Teardrop series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Teardrop
  • Book 2: Waterfall: Book 2
Other series written by Lauren Kate. Include Fallen