The Tempting Publication Order Book Series By  Angela  Corbett

Complete Tempting Book Series in Order

  • Tempting Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Tempting series?". We would recommend you read the Tempting series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Tempting Sydney
  • Book 2: Chasing Brynn
Other series written by Angela Corbett. Include Emblem of Eternity

Tempting Series