The Theda Krakow Publication Order Book Series By  Clea  Simon

Complete Theda Krakow Book Series in Order

  • Theda Krakow Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Theda Krakow series?". We would recommend you read the Theda Krakow series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Mew Is for Murder
  • Book 2: Cattery Row
  • Book 3: Cries and Whiskers