The Xenogenesis Publication Order Book Series By  Octavia E Butler

Complete Xenogenesis Book Series in Order

  • Xenogenesis Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Xenogenesis series?". We would recommend you read the Xenogenesis series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Dawn
  • Book 2: Adulthood Rites
  • Book 3: Imago
Other series written by Octavia E Butler. Include Patternmaster , Earthseed

Xenogenesis Series