The A New World Publication Order Book Series By  John  Sletten

Complete A New World Book Series in Order

  • A New World Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the A New World series?". We would recommend you read the A New World series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Chaos
  • Book 2: Return
  • Book 9: The Reckoning
  • Book 10: The Storm