The Abe Glitsky Publication Order Book Series By
  • Abe Glitsky Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Abe Glitsky series?". We would recommend you read the Abe Glitsky series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   A Certain Justice Book
  • 2.   Guilt Book
  • 3.   Damage Book
  • How long does it take to read the Abe Glitsky Series?

    It takes about 29 Hours and 34 minutes on average for a reader to read the Abe Glitsky Series.
  • How many words are in the Abe Glitsky Series?

    The Abe Glitsky Series has 443,455 words, based on our estimate.

Abe Glitsky Books