The After Publication Order Book Series By
Other series written by William R Forstchen. Include Crystal , Lost Regiment , Ice Prophet
  • How long does it take to read the After Series?

    It takes about 21 Hours and 53 minutes on average for a reader to read the After Series.
  • How many words are in the After Series?

    The After Series has 328,445 words, based on our estimate.

After Books