The Akata Witch Publication Order Book Series By
  • Akata Witch Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Akata Witch series?". We would recommend you read the Akata Witch series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Akata Witch Book
  • 2.   Akata Warrior Book
Other series written by Nnedi Okorafor. Include LaGuardia , Shuri , Binti , Who Fears Death , Antar
  • How long does it take to read the Akata Witch Series?

    It takes about 13 Hours and 36 minutes on average for a reader to read the Akata Witch Series.
  • How many words are in the Akata Witch Series?

    The Akata Witch Series has 203,980 words, based on our estimate.

Akata Witch Books

  • Series similar to Akata Witch book series

    If you liked the Akata Witch book series here are some other book series you might like