The Alternamorphs Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Alternamorphs Book Series in Order

  • Alternamorphs Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Alternamorphs series?". We would recommend you read the Alternamorphs series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The First Journey Book
  • 2.   The Next Passage Book
Other series written by Katherine A Applegate. Include The One and Only Ivan , Endling , Roscoe Riley Rules , Andalite Chronicles , Eve & Adam
  • How long does it take to read the Alternamorphs Series?

    It takes about 8 Hours and 30 minutes on average for a reader to read the Alternamorphs Series.
  • How many words are in the Alternamorphs Series?

    The Alternamorphs Series has 127,565 words, based on our estimate.

Alternamorphs Books