The Anders Knutas Publication Order Book Series By  Mari  Jungstedt

Complete Anders Knutas Book Series in Order

The Anders Knutas series consist of 2 books written by Mari Jungstedt .
  • Anders Knutas Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Anders Knutas series?". We would recommend you read the Anders Knutas series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Unseen: A Mystery Book
  • 3.   The Inner Circle Book
Other series written by Mari Jungstedt. Include Gran Canaria