The Article 5 Publication Order Book Series By  Kristen  Simmons

Complete Article 5 Book Series in Order

  • Article 5 Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Article 5 series?". We would recommend you read the Article 5 series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Article 5
  • Book 2: Breaking Point
  • Book 3: Three
Other series written by Kristen Simmons. Include Vale Hall
  • How long does it take to read the Article 5 Series?

    It takes about 20 Hours and 31 minutes on average for a reader to read the Article 5 Series.
  • How many words are in the Article 5 Series?

    The Article 5 Series has 307,675 words, based on our estimate.