The Ashes Trilogy Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Ashes Trilogy Book Series in Order

  • Ashes Trilogy Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Ashes Trilogy series?". We would recommend you read the Ashes Trilogy series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Ashes Book
  • 2.   Shadows Book
  • 3.   Monsters Book
Other series written by Ilsa J Bick. Include Dark Passages
  • How long does it take to read the Ashes Trilogy Series?

    It takes about 27 Hours and 18 minutes on average for a reader to read the Ashes Trilogy Series.
  • How many words are in the Ashes Trilogy Series?

    The Ashes Trilogy Series has 409,665 words, based on our estimate.