The Athena Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Athena Book Series in Order

The Athena series consist of 1 thrillers books written by Brad Thor .
  • Athena Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Athena series?". We would recommend you read the Athena series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Full Black, 10: A Thriller Book
Other series written by Brad Thor. Include Scot Harvath , Get Strong at Go
  • How long does it take to read the Athena Series?

    It takes about 6 Hours and 43 minutes on average for a reader to read the Athena Series.
  • How many words are in the Athena Series?

    The Athena Series has 100,750 words, based on our estimate.

Athena Books