The Aurelia Ryder Publication Order Book Series By
  • Aurelia Ryder Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Aurelia Ryder series?". We would recommend you read the Aurelia Ryder series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Blood Heir Book
Other series written by Ilona Andrews. Include , The Iron Covenant , Hidden Legacy , Catalina Baylor Trilogy , The Edge
  • How long does it take to read the Aurelia Ryder Series?

    It takes about 6 Hours and 31 minutes on average for a reader to read the Aurelia Ryder Series.
  • How many words are in the Aurelia Ryder Series?

    The Aurelia Ryder Series has 97,805 words, based on our estimate.

Aurelia Ryder Books