The Avalon Publication Order Book Series By
  • Avalon Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Avalon series?". We would recommend you read the Avalon series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Avalon Book
  • 2.   Polaris Book
Other series written by Mindee Arnett. Include Rime Chronicles , The Arkwell Academy
  • How long does it take to read the Avalon Series?

    It takes about 13 Hours and 51 minutes on average for a reader to read the Avalon Series.
  • How many words are in the Avalon Series?

    The Avalon Series has 207,700 words, based on our estimate.

Avalon Books