The Awaken Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Awaken Book Series in Order

  • Awaken Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Awaken series?". We would recommend you read the Awaken series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Awaken Book
  • 2.   Middle Ground Book
Other series written by Katie Kacvinsky. Include First Comes Love