The Awakening Publication Order Book Series By
  • Awakening Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Awakening series?". We would recommend you read the Awakening series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Dead Don't Dance Book
  • 2.   Maggie Book
Other series written by Martin Charles. Include Murphy Shepherd
  • How long does it take to read the Awakening Series?

    It takes about 10 Hours and 36 minutes on average for a reader to read the Awakening Series.
  • How many words are in the Awakening Series?

    The Awakening Series has 159,030 words, based on our estimate.

Awakening Books

  • Series similar to Awakening book series

    If you liked the Awakening book series here are some other book series you might like