The Bad Seed Publication Order Book Series By  Jory  John

Complete Bad Seed Book Series in Order

  • Bad Seed Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Bad Seed series?". We would recommend you read the Bad Seed series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Bad Seed
  • Book 2: The Good Egg
  • Book 3: The Cool Bean
Other series written by Jory John. Include Bear & Duck