The Bird Box Publication Order Book Series By  Josh  Malerman

Complete Bird Box Book Series in Order

  • Bird Box Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Bird Box series?". We would recommend you read the Bird Box series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Bird Box
  • Book 2: Malorie: A Bird Box Novel

Bird Box Series