The Birthmarked Publication Order Book Series By
  • Birthmarked Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Birthmarked series?". We would recommend you read the Birthmarked series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Birthmarked Book
  • 2.   Prized Book
  • 3.   Promised Book
Other series written by Caragh M OBrien. Include The Vault of Dreamers
  • How long does it take to read the Birthmarked Series?

    It takes about 18 Hours and 19 minutes on average for a reader to read the Birthmarked Series.
  • How many words are in the Birthmarked Series?

    The Birthmarked Series has 274,815 words, based on our estimate.

Birthmarked Books

  • Series similar to Birthmarked book series

    If you liked the Birthmarked book series here are some other book series you might like