The Black Lizard Publication Order Book Series By  Carl  Hiaasen

Complete Black Lizard Book Series in Order

  • Black Lizard Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Black Lizard series?". We would recommend you read the Black Lizard series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Powder Burn
  • Book 2: Trap Line
  • Book 3: A Death in China
Other series written by Carl Hiaasen. Include Andrew Yancy , Skink , Mick Stranahan