The Bladesmith Publication Order Book Series By
  • Bladesmith Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Bladesmith series?". We would recommend you read the Bladesmith series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Blade Of Secrets Book
  • 2.   Master Of Iron Book
Other series written by Tricia Levenseller. Include Daughter of the Pirate King
  • How long does it take to read the Bladesmith Series?

    It takes about 5 Hours and 35 minutes on average for a reader to read the Bladesmith Series.
  • How many words are in the Bladesmith Series?

    The Bladesmith Series has 83,855 words, based on our estimate.

Bladesmith Books