The Bo Blackman Publication Order Book Series By
  • Bo Blackman Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Bo Blackman series?". We would recommend you read the Bo Blackman series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Dire Straits Book
  • 3.   High Stakes Book
  • 4.   Red Angel Book

Bo Blackman Books