The Broken Tides Publication Order Book Series By  Catherine Jones Payne

Complete Broken Tides Book Series in Order

The Broken Tides series consist of 1 fantasy book written by Catherine Jones Payne .
  • Broken Tides Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Broken Tides series?". We would recommend you read the Broken Tides series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Breakwater