The Brooklyn Brujas Publication Order Book Series By  Zoraida  Cordova

Complete Brooklyn Brujas Book Series in Order

  • Brooklyn Brujas Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Brooklyn Brujas series?". We would recommend you read the Brooklyn Brujas series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Labyrinth Lost
  • Book 2: Bruja Born
  • Book 3: Wayward Witch
Other series written by Zoraida Cordova. Include Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge , Hollow Crown , The Vicious Deep

Brooklyn Brujas Series