The Cape Thomas Publication Order Book Series By
  • Cape Thomas Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Cape Thomas series?". We would recommend you read the Cape Thomas series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Dubiosity Book
  • 2.   Disillusioned Book
  • 3.   Distorted Book
  • How long does it take to read the Cape Thomas Series?

    It takes about 15 Hours and 46 minutes on average for a reader to read the Cape Thomas Series.
  • How many words are in the Cape Thomas Series?

    The Cape Thomas Series has 236,375 words, based on our estimate.

Cape Thomas Books