The Capital Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Capital Book Series in Order

Other series written by Karl Marx. Include Political Writings , Karl Marx, Frederick Engels: Collected Works

Capital Books in Spanish

Looking for Capital in Spanish? Below is a list of each of the Capital Books in order in Spanish that we have in our catalog.