The Carolus Rex Publication Order Book Series By
  • Carolus Rex Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Carolus Rex series?". We would recommend you read the Carolus Rex series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Shadow Of Albion Book
  • 2.   Leopard In Exile Book
  • How long does it take to read the Carolus Rex Series?

    It takes about 11 Hours and 56 minutes on average for a reader to read the Carolus Rex Series.
  • How many words are in the Carolus Rex Series?

    The Carolus Rex Series has 179,025 words, based on our estimate.

Carolus Rex Books