The Chrissa Publication Order Book Series By
  • Chrissa Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Chrissa series?". We would recommend you read the Chrissa series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Chrissa Book
  • 2.   Chrissa Stands Strong Book
Other series written by Mary Casanova. Include The Daughters of Allamont Hall , Grace , McKenna , Dog Watch

Chrissa Books

  • Series similar to Chrissa book series

    If you liked the Chrissa book series here are some other book series you might like