The City Trilogy Publication Order Book Series By

Complete City Trilogy Book Series in Order

  • City Trilogy Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the City Trilogy series?". We would recommend you read the City Trilogy series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   City of Fire Book
Other series written by Laurence Yep. Include Isabelle , Mia , Ribbons , Dragon , A Dragon's Guide