The Click Publication Order Book Series By
  • Click Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Click series?". We would recommend you read the Click series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Click Book
  • 2.   Camp Book
  • 3.   Act Book
  • 4.   Clash Book

Click Books