The Coin Publication Order Book Series By  E C Myers

Complete Coin Book Series in Order

  • Coin Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Coin series?". We would recommend you read the Coin series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Fair Coin
  • Book 2: Quantum Coin
Other series written by E C Myers. Include RWBY , SOS