The Corpus Publication Order Book Series By  Jessica  Khoury

Complete Corpus Book Series in Order

  • Corpus Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Corpus series?". We would recommend you read the Corpus series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Origin
  • Book 2: Vitro
  • Book 3: Kalahari
Other series written by Jessica Khoury. Include The Forbidden Wish