The Cousins Publication Order Book Series By  Virginia  Hamilton

Complete Cousins Book Series in Order

The Cousins series consist of 2 book written by Virginia Hamilton .
  • Cousins Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Cousins series?". We would recommend you read the Cousins series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Cousins Book
Other series written by Virginia Hamilton. Include Dies Drear Chronicles , Justice and Her Brothers
  • How long does it take to read the Cousins Series?

    It takes about 8 Hours and 47 minutes on average for a reader to read the Cousins Series.
  • How many words are in the Cousins Series?

    The Cousins Series has 131,750 words, based on our estimate.