The Crave Publication Order Book Series By
  • Crave Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Crave series?". We would recommend you read the Crave series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Crave Book
  • 2.   Crush Book
  • 3.   Covet Book
  • 4.   Court Book
  • How long does it take to read the Crave Series?

    It takes about 30 Hours and 9 minutes on average for a reader to read the Crave Series.
  • How many words are in the Crave Series?

    The Crave Series has 452,135 words, based on our estimate.

Crave Books

  • Series similar to Crave book series

    If you liked the Crave book series here are some other book series you might like