The Dark Rise Publication Order Book Series By

Complete Dark Rise Book Series in Order

The Dark Rise series consist of 1 apocalyptic & post-apocalyptic book written by Shasta Jordan .
  • Dark Rise Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Dark Rise series?". We would recommend you read the Dark Rise series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   The Dark Rise Book

Dark Rise Books