The DC Icons Publication Order Book Series By  Leigh  Bardugo

Complete DC Icons Book Series in Order

The DC Icons series consist of 5 books written by Leigh Bardugo. DC Icons, Leigh Bardugo first wrote Wonder Woman: Warbringer and most recently published Black Canary: Breaking Silence
  • How long does it take to read the DC Icons Series?

    It takes about 30 Hours and 14 minutes on average for a reader to read the DC Icons Series.
  • How many words are in the DC Icons Series?

    The DC Icons Series has 453,375 words, based on our estimate.

DC Icons Books