The Deadly Publication Order Book Series By
  • Deadly Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Deadly series?". We would recommend you read the Deadly series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Deadly Fear Book
  • 3.   Deadly Lies Book
Other series written by Cynthia Eden. Include For Me , LOST , Wilde Ways , Killer Instinct , Phoenix Fire

Deadly Books