The Delirium Publication Order Book Series By
  • Delirium Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Delirium series?". We would recommend you read the Delirium series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Delirium Book
  • 2.   Pandemonium Book
  • 3.   Requiem Book
Other series written by Lauren Oliver. Include Panic , The Curiosity House , Reverie , Replica
  • How long does it take to read the Delirium Series?

    It takes about 19 Hours and 45 minutes on average for a reader to read the Delirium Series.
  • How many words are in the Delirium Series?

    The Delirium Series has 296,360 words, based on our estimate.

Delirium Books

  • Series similar to Delirium book series

    If you liked the Delirium book series here are some other book series you might like